Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Eric Clapton - Nothing but the Blues (DvdRip)

Eric Clapton - Nothing but the Blues (DvdRip)
Clapton's 1994 concert at the Fillmore San Francisco - November 8 and 9, 1994


This is just breathtaking, and any Clapton/blues fan should try and get a hold of a copy. His playing is incendiary, especially on 'Early in the morning', 'Groaning the blues', 'it hurts me too', and 'Ain't Nobody's Business', which starts off with just the piano and vocal, and Clapton finishes off with an amazing solo, just drenched in sweat.
02. Motherless Child (Traditional)
03. Malted Milk (Robert Johnson)
04. How Long (Leroy Carr)
05. Kidman (Big Maceo)
06. County Jail (Alfred Fields)
07. Fourty-Four (Howlin' Wolf)
08. Blues Leave Me Alone (James Lane)
09. Standin' Round Crying (Mckinley Morganfield)
10. Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon)
11. It Hurts Me Too (Elmore James)
12. Blues Before Sunrise (Leroy Carr)
13. Third Degree (Eddie BoydWillie Dixon)
14. Reconsider Baby (Lowell Fulsom)
15. Sinner's Prayer (Lowell GlennLowell Fulsom)
16. I Can't Judge Nobody (Smoky Floyd)
17. Someday After A While (Freddy KingSonny Thompson)
18. Tore Down (Sonny Thompson)
19. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Billy Myles)
20. Crosscut Saw (R.G. Ford)
21. Five Long Years (Eddie Boyd)
22. Crossroads(Robert Johnson
23. Groaning The Blues (Willie Dixon)
24. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
1 2 3 4 5


  1. Awesome Blog! Thanks for EC!

    I will dig now for an audio copy.

  2. Awesome blog! Thanks for posting got to find the audio copy if it's out there.

  3. thx
    if u can´t find , lemme know..

  4. Hey Steve, I looked around but could not find a copy. What I dug out was either poor in quality or a diffrent date. Can you please point me in the right direction...thanks.