Friday, January 8, 2010

Eric CLAPTON - Blues at the Fillmore 1994

Eric CLAPTON - Blues at the Fillmore 1994
Recorded at the Fillmore West, San Francisco
(Not My Rip)


Sourced from the pro-shot video that was used for tracking purposes in the filming of Nothing But the Blues. This tweaked and remastered release is sourced from a low generation copy of this video, and is a notable improvement on Blues From the Heart. Highly recommended.

Part 1:
01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. How Long
04. Kidman Blues
05. County Jail
06. .44
07. Blues Leave Me Alone
08. Standin' Around Crying
09. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Blues Before Sunrise
12. Third Degree
13. Reconsider Baby

Part 2:
01. Sinner's Prayer
02. Can't Judge Nobody
03. Someday After a While
04. Tore Down
05. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
06. Crosscut Saw
07. Five Long Years
08. Crossroads
09. Groaning the Blues (incomplete)
10. Ain't Nobody's Business


  1. much welcome ;)
    hope it will serve the purpose.

  2. Gracias amigo. Observacion: estan todos los temas, pero se ha desordenado la numeracion.